Elect Bill Sundhu
Ask Wellness Centre
BC Cowboy Heritage Society
John Town
Kamloops Community Y
Habitat for Humanity
Kamloops Weather
20C
broken clouds
humidity: 23%
wind: 6km/h SW
H 24 • L 15
9C
Sat



More Than Visible: Photography, Ecology + Contact Culture in the Salishan Landscape
Saturday June 27 to Saturday September 12
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Andrew Hood: The Causeway
Saturday June 27 to Saturday September 5
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Custom Made – Tsitslem te stem te ck’ultens-kuc
Saturday June 27 to Saturday September 12
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Summer Art Camp
Thursday August 27 to Thursday September 24
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Galleries & Exhibits
Corn Maze
Sunday August 30 to Saturday October 31
Tranquille Farm Fresh
General Events, Seasonal
Lure A Cure Fishing Derby
Friday September 4 to Sunday September 6
Sports & Fitness
Totally Tom Petty
Friday September 4 to Saturday September 5
Cascades Casino
Concerts & Music, Music & Dance
Kamloops Farmer’s Market
Saturday September 5
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Saturday)
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale
Kamloops Farmer’s Market
Wednesday September 9
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Wednesday)
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale
Drink & Draw
Wednesday September 9
Red Collar Brewing
Arts & Culture, Educational
Community Perspectives Tour with Ernie Kroeger
Thursday September 10
Kamloops Art Gallery
Arts & Culture, Educational
12th Annual Gur Singh Golf Tournament
Friday September 11
Fundraiser, Golf
Get Corked Wine Run
Saturday September 12
Harper’s Trail
Sports & Fitness
Kamloops Farmer’s Market
Saturday September 12
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Saturday)
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale
Kamloops Farmer’s Market
Wednesday September 16
Kamloops Farmer’s Market (Wednesday)
Farmer's Market/Craft Sale